Mitarbeiter

Sortierung wechseln nach Sachgebieten

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Ludwig Diepold 08407 9294-15 Zi. 11 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ludwig.diepold@grossmehring.de   ludwig.diepold@grossmehring.de 
  • Verwaltungsleitung
Sabine Adler 08407 9294-24 Zi. 9 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.adler@grossmehring.de   sabine.adler@grossmehring.de 
  • Umweltamt
Claudia Batz 08407 9294-11 Zi. 5 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: claudia.batz@grossmehring.de   claudia.batz@grossmehring.de 
  • Standesamt
Roland Brumbach 08407 9294-16 Zi. 8 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: roland.brumbach@grossmehring.de   roland.brumbach@grossmehring.de 
  • Bauamt
Monika Eberl 08407 9294-25 Zi. 13 / 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: monika.eberl@grossmehring.de   monika.eberl@grossmehring.de 
Rainer Fischer 08407 9294-14 Zi. 1 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rainer.fischer@grossmehring.de   rainer.fischer@grossmehring.de 
  • Kasse
Katharina Kloiber 08407 9294-23 Zi. 10 / 1.OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: katharina.kloiber@grossmehring.de   katharina.kloiber@grossmehring.de 
  • Vorzimmer 1. Bürgermeister
Michael Kornke 08407 9294-13 Zi. 12 / 2.OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.kornke@grossmehring.de   michael.kornke@grossmehring.de 
  • Bauamt
Petra Lang 08407 9294-19 Zi. 10 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.lang@grossmehring.de   petra.lang@grossmehring.de 
  • Kämmerei
Dominik Meier 08407 9294-27 Zi. 12 / 2. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: dominik.meier@grossmehring.de   dominik.meier@grossmehring.de 
  • Bauamt
Stefan Mirbeth 08407 9294-26 Zi. 2 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.mirbeth@grossmehring.de   stefan.mirbeth@grossmehring.de 
  • Kämmerei
Luise Schex 08407 9294-21 Zi. 3 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: luise.schex@grossmehring.de   luise.schex@grossmehring.de 
  • Rentenangelegenheiten
Stefan Schöls 08407 9294-18 Zi. 6 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: stefan.schoels@grossmehring.de   stefan.schoels@grossmehring.de 
  • Bauamt
Rainer Stingl 08407 9294-12 Zi. 4 / EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rainer.stingl@grossmehring.de   rainer.stingl@grossmehring.de 
  • Einwohnermeldeamt
Elvira Stutz 08407 9294-42 Zi. 7 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: elvira.stutz@grossmehring.de   elvira.stutz@grossmehring.de 
  • Allgemeine Verwaltung
Sandra Stutz 08407 9294-42 Zi. 7 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.stutz@grossmehring.de   sandra.stutz@grossmehring.de 
  • Allgemeine Verwaltung
  • Bauamt
Artur Walter 08407 9294-17 Zi. 9 / 1. OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: artur.walter@grossmehring.de   artur.walter@grossmehring.de 
  • Umweltamt

drucken nach oben